Young and Angry

6 songs, written in 2003, recorded in 2012, released in 2013.


Benjamin Strohmaier: Songwriting, Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Mixdown
Niels Ott: Songwriting, Bass, Synths, Organ, Mixdown, Cover Artwork
Tobias Heide: Producing, Drums, Mixdown, Loops+FX, Synths


Recording this album cost us a lot of effort and time.
Please consider making a donation in case you like the album!


You can download this album for free from Jamendo.